BLUE BODY MAKEUP

20.10.2011., četvrtak

MAKE UP TO SCHOOL - MAKE UP


Make Up To School - Rj Mineral Cosmetics.



Make Up To School





make up to school






    make up
  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"





    school
  • a building where young people receive education; "the school was built in 1932"; "he walked to school every morning"

  • A large group of fish or sea mammals

  • an educational institution; "the school was founded in 1900"

  • educate in or as if in a school; "The children are schooled at great cost to their parents in private institutions"











Yes, My Legs Are Up On the Wall Even Though My Son Says It Doesn't Look Like It...




Yes, My Legs Are Up On the Wall Even Though My Son Says It Doesn't Look Like It...





Yes, I am a day behind, but I told you all a long, long time ago that I am always late for everything. It's just part of who I am, most of the time, except when it isn't.

In my defense, I am kind of sort of losing my mind. Keely finally went back to school today after her bout with H1N1. It lasted approximately one hour and thirty minutes. School started at 9:05 and at 10:30, the school nurse called to tell me that Keely was throwing up. Wtf? No fever and no throwing up after she got home so who knows?! If I had to guess, I would say it was because she took the Tamiflu this morning and didn't eat enough, but I'm no doctor. Damn...can you imagine the money we would save if I were? Ahhh....anyway...

Okay, great. My son just walked in and said, "you can't even tell your feet are on the wall". Frick. Oh well. This is the best I could do for today.

It was supposed to be two cliches: stripey socks and legs up the wall. Hmm, guess it's just stripey socks now.











Back To School




Back To School





Ok, don't laugh! It's been months since I fired up the torch, and when I tried to make some a couple of weeks ago, it was a disaster :-(. Wonkies here, there, everywhere, what a mess. I only managed to save a few. I need to "go back to school" at the torch and practice!

The good news is that a dear sweet person actually tracked me down and was interested in my beads! :-D I was so amazed! Thank you my friend for going through all that trouble to find me! Well, I promised to make her some beads, and instead of keeping her waiting until I could make some decent ones, she graciously agreed to rescue these practice beadies from the garbage bin. They are not decent enough to sell, but at least they will go to a good home :-)!









make up to school







See also:

acne scar make up

permanent makeup pictures

make up for ever camouflage cream

airbrush cosmetic

make up tips for photography

makeup for people with blue eyes

boy make up games

orange county wedding makeup

make up tutorial

la fresh makeup remover




- 17:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLUE BODY MAKEUP
blue body makeup, theatre makeup, makeup tips for teenage girls, selena gomez eye make up, french makeup companies