BLUE BODY MAKEUP

20.10.2011., četvrtak

EYE MAKEUP APPLICATION - EYE MAKEUP


Eye makeup application - Sheer essentials makeup - Dance make up.



Eye Makeup Application





eye makeup application






    makeup application
  • Art or teaching of techniques for using cosmetics appropriate to an individual's skin type, style, and age.





    eye
  • the organ of sight

  • good discernment (either visually or as if visually); "she has an eye for fresh talent"; "he has an artist's eye"

  • look at

  • Look at or watch closely or with interest











The Eyes Have It




The Eyes Have It





One of Alli's bridesmaids getting ready in the hotel room. This was also shot looking into the mirror she was using to apply make-up. I think it made the light look great since it was natural light behind her.

This bridesmaid was really fun, since I used her help as a stand-in at the ceremony spot. While taking some photos she had some fun by looking like she was going to eat the bouquet.











In your eyes




In your eyes





My eye. I actually hate wearing makeup on my eyes, but I got bored. And I thought it would make my eye look nice. And my eyes aren't really that blue, it's just I increased the contrast.









eye makeup application







See also:

applying makeup games

benefits makeup

ulzzang makeup tutorial

mineral makeup pressed powder

makeup foundation brands

concealer make up

max factor shimmering makeup




- 17:56 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLUE BODY MAKEUP
blue body makeup, theatre makeup, makeup tips for teenage girls, selena gomez eye make up, french makeup companies